Pickle Dip.. Seriously!

Yes, I’m a Pinterest addict. The other day I pinned this recipe for something called Pickle Dip. Now I love pickles and at first I thought this recipe sounded a little iffy – and maybe a little gross – but I made it and I loved it! I added at least double the amount of minced pickles, but like I said, I LOVE pickles. So here’s the recipe for you. Take a risk and try it! 🙂

Ingredients

  • 8 oz cream cheese, at room temperature
  • 1/2 to 1 cup dill pickles (I did about 1 1/2 cups)
  • 1 tablespoon Worcestershire sauce
  • Pickle juice (I used about 1 tablespoon, maybe 2)
  • Dill, for garnish (I didn’t use any because I didn’t have any)

Instructions

  1. Chop the pickles into very small pieces.
  2. Combine the cream cheese and Worcestershire sauce until well mixed.
  3. Splash in a bit of pickle juice to thin it out.
  4. Serve cold with chips.

Not my picture

Leave A Comment

