30 Day “What If” Challenge – Day 3

Day 3 :  What if the whole world were listening, what would you say?

I’m beginning to realize this 30 Day Challenge is going to be much harder than I thought! I’m going to stick with my initial idea of saying the first thing that pops into my head and trusting my instincts. So what would I tell the whole world?

I would say.. STOP BEING SO MEAN.

Stop hating people for things that are irrelevant. Stop judging people based on their looks or income or race or religion or sexual orientation or anything else for that matter. Stop judging people because they’re different than you. Stop judging people because they look differently or talk differently or believe differently. Just stop being mean!
(
(And yes, this is something I’m working on also.))

advice

From Pinterest.

I would also say.. SUPPORT GAY RIGHTS.

I’m not going to go on a huge rant about this. I’m just going to say one thing – everyone deserves to love whoever they want to love. And if two people are in love, they deserve to get married.
The end.

advice2

From Pinterest.

What would you say if the whole world were listening?

Leave A Comment

