What I’m Doing Wednesday #2

Woohoo, it’s Wednesday! HUMP DAY! And here’s what I’m doing today..

What I’m Reading

“You’re the One That I Want,” which is book #6 in the Gossip Girl series! As I mentioned last week, I’m reading the entire GG book series. It’s still not as good as the show.. but it’s definitely keeping me entertained.

gg6

Book #6

What I’m Missing

PENNSYLVANIA and SNOW! Ahhh. My mom sent me these pictures this morning and it made me so homesick. Don’t get me wrong, I love living in North Carolina.. but sometimes a girl just wants a winter wonderland!

snow

A Winter Wonderland!

What I’m NOT Loving

Bleh.. this Sleepytime Tea I bought for my Keurig. It has way too many weird flavors going on – and I’m definitely a dark and strong tea person, not a herbal, minty tea person.

tea

Not my cup of tea.

What I’m Watching

The hubby and I have started watching American Horror Story (Season 1) on Netflix. We’re only up to episode 6, but it’s getting better and better. I was really hesitant during the first few episodes – I’m telling you, this show is WEIRD – but it’s growing on me. So I guess we found another show to watch together!

ahs1

From Google Images

And now.. dun dun dun.. time for another edition of What I Wore Wednesday – while linking up with The Pleated Poppy and Mrs. Burnett 🙂

Unfortunately, I have to work tonight.. so my outfit is less than exciting.

nurse

Uh, yes my eyes are closed.

9 thoughts on “What I’m Doing Wednesday #2

  1. Pingback: What I’m Doing Wednesday #3 | Welcome!

Leave A Comment

