Anddd More Snow..

WELL apparently, my last post about what happened at work was not a fan favorite. C’mon people.. not even one like?! Lol okay, just kidding, anyway..  IT’S SNOWING AGAIN.. AND THERE’S ICE EVERYWHERE. Ughh, I don’t want to complain, but.. wahhh.

((Linking up with Tara from Fabulous but Evil and Vicki from My Vickilicious Life))

I actually have my nails painted.. and I did them myself so they’re not quite as fabulous as before. But I finally got to use one of the awesome new colors I received in my Julep Maven box. This color is called Alfre and the website described it as ” a metropolitan purple metallic.” It’s basically a purple and silver combined – not usually the type of color I use, but it’s super pretty 🙂 and it dried really, really quick (which is awesome).

nails

Julep – Alfre

And since I’ve been slacking in updating my 30 Day Challenge questions.. I decided to throw in a few at the same time. Is that considered cheating?

30 Day “What If” Challenge

Day 14 :  What would you do if you found the wallet of your next-door neighbor who you hated?

Some of these questions are too easy. I’d definitely return it. I’m not THAT person who would keep something just because I didn’t like someone. Even if it was my worst enemy. It’d be even better if the person equally hated me because then I could be the bigger, better person for returning their wallet! Karma!

Day 15 :  What if you could stop a bad habit that you have, what would you stop?

It depends on what you’d consider a bad habit. My worst habit is that I procrastinate. A LOT. If I could stop procrastinating, I would definitely, absolutely do it. But my annoying bad habit is twirling my hair.. and I wouldn’t want to stop doing that! While it might be distracting to some people, it’s calming to me. Some people chew their finger nails (which I stopped in 7th grade).. I just twirl my hair. I do it when I’m stressed, when I’m sleepy, when I’m annoyed, etc. You get the idea. It’s how I calm myself down. 🙂

Day 16 :  What if you found a suitcase full of $1,000,000, what would you do?

Ohh goodness, this is my dream come true! (Well, I’m sure it’s everyone’s dream come true.) But first, I would start jumping up and down and screaming and then call my hubby. Then I’d probably go shopping and buy lots of clothes, shoes, bags, weird kitchen gadgets, and so on. I’d pay off our mortgage and renovate our house. I’d pay off our cars and our student loans. I’d give my momma a few thousand. I don’t think I’d go and buy anything outrageously expensive, except maybe a Hermes Birkin bag. 😉

Feel free to answer any of the above questions!

2 thoughts on “Anddd More Snow..

Leave A Comment

