Friday Nail Files #5

((Linking up with Tara from Fabulous But Evil and Vicki from My Vickilicious Life))

So I had off work for several days in a row – woohoo! – and I was able to use some of my gorgeous new nail polish I’ve been receiving lately. Thanks to Julep and Zoya! Unfortunately my nails are no longer pretty because I’m back to work, but I took some pictures of them earlier in the week! And now I get to share them with you guys! 🙂

photo (10)

I used Julep Helen on most of my nails (a smoky pastel lavender creme) and Zoya Tru on my accent nails (a dark purple with orange and red toned glitter). Unfortunately the pastel purple doesn’t photograph really well and it looks more like a tan/beige/neutral shade. But it’s seriously so pretty in person!

photo (11)

photo (12)

photo (9)Feel free to link up and share your nail polish!

5 thoughts on “Friday Nail Files #5

  1. I still think the Julep polish looks pretty, and I can tell it’s lavender instead of beige. I love the two colors together! Love the purple, I can see the red shimmer in it! Great look.

    Stopping by from the Nail Files 🙂

Leave A Comment

